Ward of piety to sketch the inner world with the eyes

Who is swaying had fallen red, with a sadness in my heart, SUMI fullness ripples when memories are salted hard eyes, who tears down a flower. A calligraphic writing a hint of forgotten, when the other shore flower, in the mountain town of drizzle, the little floating wind carrying engraved promise of love lost in time.

Tonight I smile in your dreams, but tonight I will stay away from the world of the flowers blooming in the dreams.Feelings of the heart began in the middle of February, aromatic feelings had become a poem check, sign danmo Lily poems in memory of my life. Most can focus one's eyes upon collection of my mind all over in the world, has bloomed for me of Prime pigments and growth only in the distance of the gap.

Ward of piety to sketch the inner world with the eyes, smile song alone went searching for the lost color, see the dried flower at the border of Misty town dream tree flowers. Who that died away in the dust of the thin, exhausted met only once in life, I think this meet will be the lightest light in the quiet time, warm and sunny day in the Palm of time, have we fall into a deep memory. You know, Acacia are covered Cheapest WOW Gold with my purple dreams, my love and cling to just waiting for you to claim.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0