After waiting for the Sun to a little bit at the foot of the mist

Writing not about love, is used to have dreams, I just decided to work out. Not for anything else, for ourselves, for the future, for parents, there are people who care about me, live samples, not what you don't know me, is in my eyes of you own.
Remember the terraced home, neatly in four of the hills on the opening, the villagers planted corn, long silvery tall. Most early morning at home is surrounded by hills, in the autumn, and foggy. I often got up to, when you get out of the gate, can be of varying distance "shout" was punctuatedby Ying in the ear. I know folks this is land securities, but when found, was hidden in a fog.
After waiting for the Sun to a little bit, at the foot of the mist layers to open the Peel, a plume of scattered sunlight in the golden light. At this point, mountains and lush plants and fresh new lands just double staggered contrast with, there are distance trees of varying sizes, looked lively up small birds singing.
Such a scene, I do not. Follow the mother to the top, working mother aside, thinking I looked at the beautiful scenery. Mother scolded me lazy now, say I was diligent. That tone mixed with memories of the past, the pain? Happiness! Resolution is not clear. I think the mother's life is hard, but full of longing. I had never really having the courage to break it all, I try my best to do my own, just yourself. So I always ridicule said, if I did not enter college, part of farmers, I certainly will do these things.
Writing not about love, is used to have dreams, I just decided to work out. Not for anything else, for ourselves, for the future, for parents, there are people who care about me, live samples, not what you don't know me, is in my eyes of you own.
Remember the terraced home, neatly in four of the hills on the opening, the villagers planted corn, long silvery tall. Most early morning at home is surrounded by hills, in the autumn, and foggy. I often got up to, when you get out of the gate, can be of varying distance "shout" was punctuatedby Ying in the ear. I know folks this is land securities, but when found, was hidden in a fog.
After waiting for the Sun to a little bit, at the foot of the mist layers to open the Peel, a plume of scattered sunlight in the golden light. At this point, mountains and lush plants and fresh new lands just double staggered contrast with, there are distance trees of varying sizes, looked lively up small birds singing.
Such a scene, I do not. Follow the mother to the top, working mother aside, thinking I looked at the beautiful scenery. Mother scolded me lazy now, say I was diligent. That tone mixed with memories of the past, the pain? Happiness! Resolution is not clear. I think the mother's life is hard, but full of longing. I had never really having the courage to break it all, I try my best to do my own, just yourself. So I always ridicule said, if I did not enter college, part of farmers, I certainly will do these things.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0