I was late to not pursue and have still keen

I was late to not pursue and have, still keen, I used to think of some fragments of life.
Dang sunset bite Xishan of when, I know, a brilliant has curtain call; Dang tidal river stumble into sea Shi, I know, way surging has disappeared; Dang I in street see a was on crutches started rod, and walk alone of elderly of backs Shi, I know, had of I have not met has have one foot in the grave; Dang I in a village open full scrambling trumpet Creeper of small homes Qian wandering Shi, I know, mentor has to has also a world; Dang I climb Shang Qinglong look up that seat high of Tablet Shi, I know had raising I of parents has and I yin and Yang gelu ; When I stand Yang when the stage overlooking the distant high buildings, I know Guy and know my girl have become a beautiful matching of others.
All this, I used to have, but ruthless have vanished. Whenever they are in my head back, I will feel a sense of pathos and melancholy. I'd like to keep them, but I know, this idea is stupid, because all good things are always temporary and fragile, and never return. Perhaps for this reason, to teach the people know how to retain.
I was late to not pursue and have, still keen, I used to think of some fragments of life.
Dang sunset bite Xishan of when, I know, a brilliant has curtain call; Dang tidal river stumble into sea Shi, I know, way surging has disappeared; Dang I in street see a was on crutches started rod, and walk alone of elderly of backs Shi, I know, had of I have not met has have one foot in the grave; Dang I in a village open full scrambling trumpet Creeper of small homes Qian wandering Shi, I know, mentor has to has also a world; Dang I climb Shang Qinglong look up that seat high of Tablet Shi, I know had raising I of parents has and I yin and Yang gelu ; When I stand Yang when the stage overlooking the distant high buildings, I know Guy and know my girl have become a beautiful matching of others.
All this, I used to have, but ruthless have vanished. Whenever they are in my head back, I will feel a sense of pathos and melancholy. I'd like to keep them, but I know, this idea is stupid, because all good things as the Cheap Aion Gold are always temporary and fragile, and never return. Perhaps for this reason, to teach the people know how to retain.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0