Don't be too put it mildly I am not accustomed to it.....

Long time no hear song, music or quiet waiting there, I suddenly hesitated, the opening which for a melody, familiar to all in a strange, should I try to copy
Mouse started aimless, walk on the edge of memory
Upset, always become a sane mad man
Life begins the same, with less, missed a free and easy, but more dash full
Every night listening to the roar of the car, he would be gradually became a city to walk back out, replaced by pale tired
Against all expectations, the world false is true, I can't tell, shadows was light stretch, please don't be too put it mildly, I will not used
Not as blue as a day, but in truth, how bad, bubbles was accidentally pricked, numb sad gradually relax
I like ladies of luxury, lavish money on silence and do not feel happy or sad, I have misplaced the corner vulnerable
Light wind is light, why devout so seriously
Close your eyes
The wind, silent, cool taste of autumn
The leaves go back there, always falling, I do not know whether there is a depiction of the traces of sth
Long time no hear song, music or quiet waiting there, I suddenly hesitated, the opening which for a melody, familiar to all in a strange, should I try to copy
Mouse started aimless, walk on the edge of memory
Upset, always become a sane mad man
Life begins the same, with less, missed a free and easy, but more dash full
Every night listening to the roar of the car, he would be gradually became a city to walk back out, replaced by pale tired
Against all expectations, the world false is true, I can't tell, shadows was light stretch, please don't be too put it mildly, I will not used
Not as blue as a day, but in truth, how bad, bubbles was accidentally pricked, numb sad gradually relax
I like ladies of luxury, lavish money on silence and do not feel happy or sad, I have misplaced the corner vulnerable
Light wind is light, why devout so seriously
Close your eyes
The wind, silent, cool taste of autumn
The leaves go back there, always falling, I do not know whether there is a depiction of the traces of sth

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0