If you show tender affection for eyes I rouchang

Resonance of a beat-aware
The four corners of a document
Barrier not best met
Are you Dim the poetic
Are you beautiful I think moods
Cross crystal clear memories
In graceful text
Your light in the distance
This night under the Moon
Heavy arms if so you can dream pillow
If I pour yuye you clear worry
If you show tender affection for eyes I rouchang
If so I thousands of words with a treasure
And how to make people don't spell but a drunk
Resonance of a beat-aware
The four corners of a document
Barrier not best met
Are you Dim the poetic
Are you beautiful I think moods
Cross crystal clear memories
In graceful text
Your light in the distance
This night under the Moon
Heavy arms if so you can dream pillow
If I pour yuye you clear worry
If you show tender affection for eyes I rouchang
If so I thousands of words with a treasure
And how to make people don't spell but a drunk

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0